Welcome to miFuture!

You're in! One quick step and we are ready to go...

Subject: Welcome to miFuture’s Newsletter!

Hey there new friend 👋

I’m so happy you decided to join the miFuture community! You’ve just taken the first step to get the latest insights on the skills for the future of work and we’ll look at the often forgotten (largely ignored) alternatives to uni.

Every so often, I’ll send you an email where I’ll share insights on the soft skills and digital skills employers really want school leavers to have, and we’ll share the best opportunities to build those skills and move towards higher-valued prosperous careers.

But before we get started, I have a small favour to ask…

Please take a moment to add my email address to your contacts list. This way, your email provider will know we are now friends and you’ll never miss an email from me.

Also, I’d love to hear from you. What are you most interested in learning about skills, the future of work, or alternatives to uni? What are your biggest challenges or questions? Just hit reply and let me know. I read every email and I’ll do my best to help.

Thank you for being part of this amazing community. I can’t wait to share more with you soon.

Cheers,

Gem

Reply

or to participate.